top of page

Happy New Year!

Wow! If you are reading this, you like me. You really like me! I can't believe how long it has been since my last post. All I can say is, "Hi mom!" Seriously, thanks for reading and I hope to pick back up with somewhat regular postings now that things have settled down.

I do have good reason for my absence. Since my last post in September, I have been to Arizona, Tennessee, Southeast Asia, Eastern Europe, and Texas. Oh, and I drove to Texas so I have been through Alabama, Mississippi, and Louisiana. Whew!

As you can imagine, there is much to tell and I am beginning to wrap my head around translating from the paper journal to the web log.

Also, we had a dry run at a live, text chat in December with mixed results. I am looking into cleaning up the process and look forward to doing more. Thanks to those who participated.

I leave you with a song Johnny Cash wrote about the last 4 months of my life...Thanks Johnny.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page